Phys Ed How To Assignment

20 Jan

I made this video using QuickTime for the mac book.  It was pretty simple except I forgot to add the microphone in the first time.  When I played it back and didn’t hear anything I was a little thrown off.

10 Responses to “Phys Ed How To Assignment”

  1. amusid January 20, 2012 at 10:05 am #

    Similar thing happen to me, I forgot to add microphone then recorded the whole thing, notice it had no sound, but anyways nice presentation 😉

  2. Jess January 20, 2012 at 10:08 am #

    Its pretty good presentation you did..You should have zoom the MS little bit..
    or is it me that cant see well?

  3. sukhpreet January 20, 2012 at 10:10 am #

    Very nice, but yes you should zoom it a little so that we can read clearly.

  4. Ms. Melissa January 20, 2012 at 10:12 am #

    Good Job on the Assignment.

  5. Dhruv January 20, 2012 at 10:14 am #

    Sounds good man.

  6. mmcdevitt January 20, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    Thanks guys. I didn’t realize it was that unclear when I was recording it. I will definitely keep it in mind if I use this in the future.

  7. Ms. Redwood January 20, 2012 at 10:28 am #

    I wish my QuickTime Player would work. Excellent assignment for high school children.

  8. Andrea January 20, 2012 at 10:31 am #

    Nice assignment you got there.. I think students might like it too and might have fun too doing this assignment

  9. Nasrin January 20, 2012 at 10:32 am #

    Great assignment! I like the fact that you pointed out what youtube is capable of doing…lol..teaching us how to do everything from playing games to getting real with school assignments..:D

  10. N. Cedillo January 20, 2012 at 10:34 am #

    I like this is would be a great assignment but i wish you could have zoomed it in a little more … good job though!

Leave a Reply

